2018-19 Trent Excalibur Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-18
Pct. .053
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 10
Home 1-9
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-0
Matches 19
Kills per set 7.75
Hitting % .075
Assists per set 7.17
Blocks per set 1.39
Service Aces per set 1.94
Digs per set 11.26
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION RESULT GAME TIME LINKS
October
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Lakehead   L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Saturday, November 03, 2018 Nipissing *   L, 3-1 Final
Sunday, November 04, 2018 York *   L, 3-0 Final
Friday, November 09, 2018 Ryerson *   L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Toronto *   L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, November 17, 2018 McMaster *   L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Brock *   L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Queen's *   L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, November 25, 2018 RMC *   W, 3-2 Final
 
January
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Waterloo *   L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, January 13, 2019 Guelph *   L, 3-0 Final
Friday, January 25, 2019 Western   L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Windsor *   L, 3-0 Final
 
February
Saturday, February 02, 2019 Ryerson *   L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Toronto *   L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, February 16, 2019 RMC *   L, 3-2 Final
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Queen's   L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, February 23, 2019 York *   L, 3-2 Final
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Nipissing *   L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event