2019-20 Trent Excalibur Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION RESULT GAME TIME LINKS
August
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Carleton *   2:15 PM
 
September
Sunday, September 01, 2019 Laurentian *   3:15 PM
Friday, September 06, 2019 RMC *   7:00 PM
Friday, September 13, 2019 Ryerson *   8:15 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Queen's *   2:15 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Nipissing *   2:15 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Ontario Tech *   3:15 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Carleton *   8:00 PM
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Toronto *   5:00 PM
 
October
Saturday, October 05, 2019 Queen's *   3:15 PM
Sunday, October 06, 2019 RMC *   3:15 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Laurentian *   2:15 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Nipissing *   2:15 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Ontario Tech *   3:15 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event