Season X- Road to the Baggataway

Feb 6, 2017

A film documenting the Trent Men's Lacrosse 2016 Road to the Baggataway Produced by Garrett Eddy Assisted by Austin Cairns Camera Operator- Eric Grice Soundtrack: "Electic Love"- Borns "Broken Bones"- CRX "Not for Nothing" Otis Mcdonald "Surfin"- Kid Cudi ft.Pharrell Williams "Gooey"- Glass Animals (Wild Culture Remix) "Dangerous"- Big Data (Oliver Remix) "Going Higher"- Ben Sound