2017-18 Trent Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-15
Pct. .118
Conf. 2-15
Pct. .118
Streak Won 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-8
Neutral 2-6
Matches 17
Kills per set 7.73
Hitting % .090
Assists per set 7.42
Blocks per set 1.16
Service Aces per set 1.90
Digs per set 13.15
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION RESULT GAME TIME LINKS
 
October
Friday, October 27, 2017 RMC * @ Trent University L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Lakehead * @ Trent Athletics Cent L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Friday, November 03, 2017 Toronto *   L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, November 05, 2017 Ryerson *   L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Ryerson *   L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Toronto * @ Trent L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Nipissing *   L, 3-1 Final
Sunday, November 26, 2017 York *   L, 3-2 Final
 
January
Saturday, January 20, 2018 RMC *   L, 3-2 Final
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Queen's *   L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Brock *   L, 3-0 Final
 
February
Friday, February 02, 2018 Windsor * @ Trent Atheltic Centre L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, February 03, 2018 Western * @ Trent L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Guelph *   L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Waterloo * @ Physical Activities Complex L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Nipissing * @ Trent University W, 3-0 Final
Sunday, February 18, 2018 York * @ Trent W, 3-1 Final
Friday, February 23, 2018 McMaster * @ Burridge Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Queen's * @ Trent Athletic Centre 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event