Varsity Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION RESULT GAME TIME LINKS
September
Saturday, September 01, 2018 Ottawa *   L, 4-0 Final
Sunday, September 02, 2018 Carleton *   L, 1-0 Final
  Carleton *   L, 7-0 Final
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Laurier *   L, 50-0 Final
Saturday, September 08, 2018 RMC *   W, 3-0 Final
  RMC *   L, 2-1 Final
Sunday, September 09, 2018 Western *   W, 9-8 Final
  Queen's *   L, 7-2 Final
  McMaster *   L, 29-7 Final
  Laurier *   L, 10-9 Final
  Queen's *   L, 6-2 Final
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Queen's *   L, 10-8 Final
  Ryerson *   W, 1-0 Final
  Toronto *   T, 10-10 Final
  Waterloo *   L, 37-10 Final
  Bishops Justin Chiu Stadium W, 13-6 Final
  Laurier *   L, 36-17 Final
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Toronto *   T, 1-1 Final
  Nipissing Justin Chiu Stadium W, 21-10 Final
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 UOIT *   L, 1-0 Final
Saturday, September 22, 2018 UOIT *   L, 1-0 Final
  Queen's *   L, 3-0 Final
  RMC *   W, 38-16 Final
Sunday, September 23, 2018 UOIT *   W, 15-6 Final
  York *   W, 21-3 Final
  Toronto *   W, 38-27 Final
  Nipissing NU Student Athletics Field W, 17-9 Final
Friday, September 28, 2018 Brock *   W, 60-12 Final
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Nipissing *   L, 1-0 Final
  Nipissing *   L, 4-3 Final
  Toronto *   W, 10-6 Final
  Brock *   L, 58-17 Final
  UOIT *   W, 14-2 Final
  Ottawa Justin Chiu Stadium W, 14-6 Final
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Laurentian *   L, 2-1 Final
  Laurentian *   L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Friday, October 05, 2018 Nipissing *   T, 2-2 Final
  Carleton Justin Chiu Stadium W, 18-7 Final
  Toronto *   W, 43-13 Final
Saturday, October 06, 2018 York *   W, 21-7 Final
  Queen's *   T, 1-1 Final
  Laurentian *   L, 5-1 Final
  Queen's *   T, 13-13 Final
Sunday, October 07, 2018 RMC *   L, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Toronto *   L, 4-0 Final
Friday, October 12, 2018 Guelph *   L, 59-28 Final
Saturday, October 13, 2018 McMaster *   W, 12-1 Final
  Carleton *   L, 3-1 Final
  Queen's Miklas-McCarney W, 20-9 Final
  Carleton *   L, 9-0 Final
  Brock *   W, 14-7 Final
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Guelph *   W, 8-6 Final
  Ottawa *   L, 3-1 Final
  McGill Forbes Field L, 16-14 Final
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 RMC *   W, 7-3 Final
Saturday, October 20, 2018 UOIT *   T, 0-0 Final
  UOIT *   L, 1-0 Final
  Western *   W, 52-20 Final
  Ottawa Lee's Field W, 14-10 Final
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Bishops Coulter Field W, 12-11 Final
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Lakehead   L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, October 28, 2018 McGill Justin Chiu Stadium W, 12-7 Final
 
November
Saturday, November 03, 2018 Ottawa Justin Chiu Stadium, Trent University W, 14-11 Final
  Nipissing *   L, 3-1 Final
  Nipissing *   L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, November 04, 2018 York *   L, 3-0 Final
  York *   L, 3-0 Final
Friday, November 09, 2018 Ryerson *   L, 3-0 Final
  Ryerson *   L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Nipissing or Brock % U of Toronto - Varsity Stadium 1:00 PM
  Toronto *   L, 3-0 Final
  Toronto *   L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, November 17, 2018 McMaster *   L, 3-0 Final
  McMaster *   L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Brock *   L, 3-1 Final
  Brock *   L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Queen's *   L, 3-0 Final
  Queen's *   L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, November 25, 2018 RMC *   W, 3-2 Final
  RMC *   L, 3-0 Final
 
January
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Waterloo *   L, 3-0 Final
  Waterloo *   L, 3-1 Final
Sunday, January 13, 2019 Guelph *   L, 3-0 Final
  Guelph *   L, 3-2 Final
Friday, January 25, 2019 Western   L, 3-0 Final
  Western   L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Windsor *   L, 3-0 Final
  Windsor *   L, 3-0 Final
 
February
Saturday, February 02, 2019 Ryerson *   L, 3-0 Final
  Ryerson *   L, 3-1 Final
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Toronto *   L, 3-0 Final
  Toronto *   L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, February 16, 2019 RMC *   L, 3-2 Final
  RMC *   L, 3-2 Final
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Queen's   L, 3-0 Final
  Queen's *   L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, February 23, 2019 York *   L, 3-2 Final
  York *   L, 3-1 Final
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Nipissing *   L, 3-0 Final
  Nipissing *   L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event